3 Day Refresh: Day 2

Quick update today on the 3 Day Refresh — I’m swamped with school starting in a few days so I don’t have time to write much but I wanted to check in quick and give my impressions of the second day.

Today went great! It’s basically just a repeat of yesterday, so easy to follow. I did cheat again today and have one cup of coffee, but at least I didn’t have two!! I had to work through lunch, so I was very appreciative of having the shake to drink quickly so I could get back to work.

The nice thing about it being only 3 days is that I KNOW I need to stick to it because there’s only 1 day left and I have to make it count. I was super busy at work, so I had a hard time getting all my water in today, so I’m off to go drink my tea!

Only 1 day to go!

Leave a Reply

